The Western Writers Series provides brief but authoritative introductions to the lives and works of authors who have written significant literature about the American West. This volume, written by Mary E. Reed, explores the life of Carol Ryrie Brink.


(51 pages)

Western Writers Series: Carol Ryrie Brink


    © 2021 by the Latah County Historical Society.

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Twitter - Black Circle
    • YouTube